Book your day trip to discover the Riviera

Tours

Monaco Monte-Carlo & Eze

Panoramic view over Nice from Mt. Boron. On the Middle Corniche stop at Eze – a medieval perched village with its crafts shops and breathtaking panorama. Guided tour of a traditional perfumery, the true essence of Provence.Visit the Old Town of Monaco. ...

Read more

Departure from: Nice : 09:00
Duration 8 hours (environ)

from

87€

Book
Monaco - Monte-Carlo - Eze – Morning

Grand Casino closed every morningEnjoy the panoramic view from Villefranche over Cap Ferrat, the Bay of Billionaires and its famous villas.Drive along the Lower Corniche to the Old Town of Monaco. Free time to visit the Palace – open June/Oct -, ...

Read more

Departure from: Nice : 09:00
Duration 5 hours (environ)

from

60€

Book
The Country Side Tour

Arrive in Cannes and walk the famous Croisette Boulevard, by the Film Festival Palace, designer shops and smart sandy beaches. Drive through the charming countryside of Provence to Grasse, world capital of the perfume industry, for a guided tour of a ...

Read more

Departure from: Nice : 09:00
Duration 8 hours (environ)

from

87€

Book
Bays & billionaires' splendors – Afternoon

In Cannes, city of Festivals, fireworks and film stars, stop at the Film Festival Palace and see the stars handprints, the shops, the sandy beaches and enjoy the famous Croisette Boulevard and the chic of Cannes.Continue by the coast line to Golfe-Juan ...

Read more

Departure from: Nice : 14:00
Duration 4 hours (environ)

from

65€

Book
Panorama

View the whole Riviera in one day.Travel by the coast road and enjoy the sea views of the famous corniche road leading to Monaco.Stop on the Rock for a visit of the Old Town, the Prince Palace (open June thru October) and the Cathedral where Grace and ...

Read more

Departure from: Nice : 09:00
Duration 9 hours (environ)

from

106€

Book

Strong Points

tours

  • Since 1997
  • Service : reliability
  • Experienced Driver-Guides
  • Deluxe Vehicle

contact-us

Phone : +33 (0)4 93 44 88 77
Email : tourazur@tourazur.com

 

teaser-bateau-fr

Login

Réservez votre tour pour découvrir les villages de la Riviera

Tour à Nice, Cannes et sur toute la Côte d'Azur

Profitez d’une excursion touristique pour découvrir la French Riviera : Cannes, Antibes, Juan-Les-Pins, Nice, Monaco, Saint-Tropez, les marchés italiens. Nos chauffeurs-guides vous feront découvrir cette région méditerranéenne confortablement installés dans nos minivans de huit places. Profitez de notre service door to door afin de visiter notre belle région et ses lieux incontournables le plus sereinement possible.

Tours

Monaco Monte-Carlo & Eze

Vues panoramiques sur Nice et Villefranche.Arrêt à Eze, village médiéval perché, surplombant la mer, avec ses boutiques d'artisanat creusées à même le rocher. Visite guidée de la parfumerie Fragonard, subtilités des essences de Provence.Arrivée ...

En savoir plus

Départ de : Nice : 09:00
Durée 8 heures (environ)

à partir de

87€

Réserver
Monaco - Monte-Carlo - Eze – Matin

Découvrez les vues panoramiques de Nice et Villefranche par l'une des célèbres corniches. Visite de Eze Village, adorable site médiéval, avec vue imprenable sur Beaulieu et le Cap Ferrat. Possibilité de visiter la parfumerie Fragonard. Visite de ...

En savoir plus

Départ de : Nice : 09:00
Durée 5 heures (environ)

à partir de

60€

Réserver
Cannes et l'arrière pays provençal

Promenade à Cannes, autour du Palais du Festival du film, le long de la Croisette bordée de ses célèbres plages de sable et de ses somptueuses boutiques.L'arrière-pays vous livrera ses charmes, en vous faisant découvrir ses villages provençaux, ...

En savoir plus

Départ de : Nice : 09:00
Durée 8 heures (environ)

à partir de

87€

Réserver
Les baies des milliardaires-Après-midi

Arrivés par les hauteurs de Cannes, découvrez la station balnéaire de la Belle Epoque, ville des stars avec ses palaces majestueux et son Palais des Festivals. Flânez sur la Croisette, bordée par ses magnifiques plages de sables et ses luxueuses ...

En savoir plus

Départ de : Nice : 14:00
Durée 4 heures (environ)

à partir de

65€

Réserver
Riviera panorama

Le plus complet des tours en une journée !Par une célèbre corniche, rejoignez Monaco pour un premier arrêt au Rocher. Vous visiterez le Palais Princier (ouvert de Juin à Octobre) et la Cathédrale où Grâce et Rainier se marièrent et où vous pourrez ...

En savoir plus

Départ de : Nice : 09:00
Durée 9 heures (environ)

à partir de

106€

Réserver

Nos points forts

VieuxNice

  • 13 ans d’expérience
  • Un service fiable et sérieux
  • Des chauffeurs-guides expérimentés
  • Des véhicules haut de gamme

contact

Tel : +33 (0)4 93 44 88 77
Email : tourazur@tourazur.com

 

teaser-bateau-fr

Espace client